

2017 - 20183-4-18- updated

OF MASSACHUSETTS

## **Executive Committee**

Mike Scipione Michael Walsh Jennifer Howe Dennis Baker David Vivilecchia Mark Bartlett, Abbie Goodman

## **ACEC Education Corporation** (EC) Board

Mark Bartlett Mike Scipione Michael Walsh Jennifer Howe Dennis Baker David Vivilecchia Abbie Goodman

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Michael Scipione - President Michael Walsh - President-Elect Jennifer Howe – Senior VP Dennis Baker - Vice President Mark Bartlett - Past President David Vivilecchia - Treasurer Colleen Moore – Secretary Lisa Brothers – National Director

Matt Card- Director Dawn Connelly - Director Nick Ferzacca – Director Madjid Lahlaf - Director vacant - Director Scott Miller - Director

David Pinsky - Director Charles Russo - Director Mark Walsh-Cooke - Director (Joel Goodmonson, ACEC ExCom)

## **TECET Representatives**

David Bohn Robin Greenleaf Ko Ishikura James Pappas

## **ACEC/MA Executive Director; TECET Chief of External Affairs**

Abbie Goodman

#### Counsel David Hatem

#### **TECET Staff**

**Private Sector** 

Committee

Board: Jennifer Howe

Chair: Gerry Preble,

Carol Dennison

Staff: AG, NS

Staff Liaisons:

AG = Abbie Goodman: 617/305-4112 ET = Elizabeth Tyminski: 617/305-4127 NS = Natalia Savatic: 617/305-4104

## **Business Group Directors:**

Chair: and David Vivilecchia Staff: AG, NS

## **Accounting and Finance Forum**

Board: David Vivilecchia Co- Chairs: Jackie Weir, Chad DaGraca Staff: AG, NS

#### **Human Resources Forum**

Board: Jen Howe Co-Chairs: Jane Quercia, Maureen Wiklund Staff: AG, NS

# **Information Systems Forum**

Board: David Pinsky Co-Chairs: Fred Lenz, Paul Yannoni, Staff: AG, NS

# **Risk Management Forum**

Board: Co-Chairs: Anne Leifer, Laurie Mahoney Staff: AG, NS

#### **Health and Safety Forum**

Board: Dawn Connelly Co-Chairs: Richard Ecord, Craig Ruberti, Staff: AG, NS

## **Events and Operations Group Directors:**

Chairs: Scott Miller and Mark Walsh-Cooke Staff: AG, ET, NS

## **Awards Committee**

Board: Mark Walsh-Cooke Co-Chairs: Kurt Jelinek, Cynthia Carleo Staff: ET, NS

#### **Program Committee**

Board: Scott Miller Co-Chairs: James Barnack, Mike *McDonough* Staff: AG, NS

## **Leadership Education** Committee

Board: Dennis Baker Co-Chairs: Joanne Linowe, Ed Baumann Staff: ET, NS

**Membership Committee** Board: Mike Scipione Chair: Jared Maxwell Staff: AG, NS

#### Communications Committee

Board: Madjid Lahlaf Co-Chairs: Allison Hopkins, Debbie Whitney, Staff: AG, NS

## **Fellows Committee**

Board: Mark Bartlett Chair: Joel Goodmonson Staff: AG, NS

## Legislative **Group Director**

Chair: Mike Walsh Staff: AG, NS

#### **Government Affairs** Committee

Board: Mike Walsh Chair: Mike Walsh Vice Chair: Jen Howe Staff: AG, NS

#### **Legislative Advocates**

Board: Rasky Partners, Inc.: Jeffrey Terrey Kristen Cullen, Molly Sullivan Staff: AG

#### **QBS** Committee

Board: Mark Bartlett Chair: Mark Bartlett Staff: AG, NS

#### **PAC Trustees**

Lisa Brothers, Dennis Coffey, Robin Greenleaf Staff: AG

**Transportation Agency Liaison Committee** Board: Matt Card Co-Chairs: Filomena Maybury and Dori Ross

Staff: AG, NS

#### MBTA Partnering\*\* David Ryan, Filomena Maybury

**Massport Partnering** Ileen Gladstone & Emad Elsakka

#### **MassDOT Highway Partnering**

Dennis Baker, Nick Rubino

## **MassDOT Planning Partnering**

Brian Vaillancourt, Kristine Wickham

## City of Boston Partnering PW

Fayssal Husseini, Colleen Moore

#### RTAC

Frederick Moseley Thomas Daley

Massport DSP

# **Client Sector Group Directors**

Chairs: David Pinsky and Mike Scipione Staff: AG, NS

#### **Building Engineering Energy and** Committee

Board: Nick Ferzacca Co-Chairs: Nick Ferzacca, Dan Tenney Staff: AG, NS

## **DCAMM Partnering** (w/AIA/MA)

Jim Nadeau, Rob Rink

City of Boston **Partnering Property & Construction Mgmt \*\*** 

# MSBA OPM Advisory Committee

Jean McCluskey MSBA DSP

Leo Peters

# **Environmental Affairs** Committee

Board: Mike Scipione Co-Chairs: Joe Freeman, Caroline Hampton, Francis Yanuskiewicz, Staff: AG, NS

#### **DCR Partnering** Chad Cox, David

Mike Scipione

LaPointe **MWRA Partnering** 

**DEP Partnering** 

# **DEP** Wastesite Cleanup **Advisory Committee**

Ileen Gladstone

\*\* MBTA and City of Boston partnering groups are applicable to both TALC and the Building Engineering Committee