House Committees

Rules

Kimberly Ferguson, Ranking Minority Member David Vieira, Assistant Ranking Minority Member Donald Wong

Ways & Means

Angelo D'Emilia, Assistant Ranking Minority Member
Donald Berthiaume
Hannah Kane
James Kelcourse
David Muradian
Timothy Whelan

Bills in the Third Reading Angelo D'Emilia

Ethics

Elizabeth Poirier, Ranking Minority Member
Jay Barrows, Assistant Ranking Minority Member
Susan Williams Gifford
Marc Lombardo

Personnel & Administration

Shaunna O'Connell, Ranking Minority Member Angelo D'Emilia, Assistant Ranking Minority Member Sheila Harrington Alyson Sullivan

Post Audit & Oversight

Peter Durant, *Ranking Minority Member*Shaunna O'Connell

Steering, Policy, & Scheduling
Bradford Hill, Ranking Minority Member
Susan Williams Gifford

Bonding, Capital Expenditures & State Assets
David Vieira, Ranking Minority Member
Norman Orrall

Global Warming & Climate Change
Shaunna O'Connell, Ranking Minority Member
David Muradian

Redistricting

Steven Howitt, *Ranking Minority Member*Nicholas Boldyga

Technology & Intergovernmental Affairs

Marc Lombardo, Ranking Minority Member

Peter Durant

Joint Committees

Children, Families & Persons with Disabilities
Michael Soter, Ranking Minority Member
Kimberly Ferguson

Community Development & Small Business
Lenny Mirra, Ranking Minority Member
Joseph McKenna

Consumer Protection & Professional Licensure
Steven Howitt, Ranking Minority Member
Joseph McKenna

Economic Development & Emerging Technologies

Donald Wong, Ranking Minority Member Shawn Dooley, Assistant Ranking Minority Member Michael Soter

Education

Kimberly Ferguson, *Ranking Minority Member* James Kelcourse

Elder Affairs

Donald Berthiaume, *Ranking Minority Member*David Muradian

Election Laws

Nicholas Boldyga, *Ranking Minority Member*Marc Lombardo

Environment, Natural Resources & Agriculture
James Kelcourse, Ranking Minority Member
Norman Orrall

Export Development

Donald Wong, *Ranking Minority Member*Steven Howitt

Financial Services

Jay Barrows, *Ranking Minority Member*Shawn Dooley

Health Care Financing

Randy Hunt, Ranking Minority Member
Mathew Muratore, Assistant Ranking Minority Member
Lenny Mirra

Higher Education

Nicholas Boldyga, Ranking Minority Member Timothy Whelan

Housing

David DeCoste, Ranking Minority Member Will Crocker

Judiciary

Sheila Harrington, *Ranking Minority Member*Alyson Sullivan

Labor & Workforce Development

Joe McKenna, Ranking Minority Member Will Crocker

Marijuana Policy

Hannah Kane, *Ranking Minority Member*Paul Frost

Mental Health, Substance Use & Recovery

Will Crocker, Ranking Minority Member Shaunna O'Connell, Assistant Ranking Minority Member Alyson Sullivan

Municipalities & Regional Government

Mathew Muratore, Ranking Minority Member
Michael Soter

Public Health

Hannah Kane, *Ranking Minority Member*Michael Soter

Public Safety & Homeland Security

David Vieira, *Ranking Minority Member*David Muradian, *Assistant Ranking Minority Member*Peter Durant

Public Service

Timothy Whelan, *Ranking Minority Member*David DeCoste

Revenue

Randy Hunt, *Ranking Minority Member*Nicholas Boldyga

State Administration & Regulatory Oversight
Norm Orrall, Ranking Minority Member
Mathew Muratore

Telecommunications, Utilities & Energy
Lenny Mirra, Ranking Minority Member
Shawn Dooley

Tourism, Arts & Cultural DevelopmentMathew Muratore, Ranking Minority Member
David Vieira

Transportation

Steven Howitt, Ranking Minority Member Norman Orrall, Assistant Ranking Minority Member David DeCoste

Veterans & Federal Affairs

David DeCoste, Ranking Minority Member

Donald Berthiaume