

2022 – 2023 11/29/22

OF MASSACHUSETTS

#### **Executive Committee**

Cynthia Joudrey Colleen Moore, Robert Belitz Dawn Connelly, Gerry Preble, Scott Miller Abbie Goodman Elizabeth Tyminski

#### ACEC/MA Education Corporation (EC) Board

Scott Miller Cynthia Joudrey Colleen Moore, Dawn Connelly, Gerry Preble Robert Belitz Abbie Goodman

**Diversity, Equity Inclusion** 

**Forum** 

Board: Bob Belitz, Hillary

Lacirignola; Kristine Wickham

Staff: AG

**Awards Committee** 

Board: Kristine Wickham

Co-Chairs: Tim Letton,

Deborah Danik

Staff: AG, ET, SM

**Leadership Education** 

Committee

Board: Filomena Maybury

Co-Chairs: Joanne Linowes,

Wing Wong

Staff: AG, ET, SM

Co-Chairs: Mary Hall,

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Cynthia Joudrey – President
Colleen Moore – President-Elect
Dawn Connelly – Senior VP
Gerry Preble – Vice President
Scott Miller – Past President
Robert Belitz – Treasurer
Christine Mizioch – Secretary
Lisa Brothers – National Director

Directors:
Ed Baumann
John Doherty
Nick Ferzacca
Hillary Lacirignola

Madjid Lahlaf David Langlais Filomena Maybury Kristine Wickham Rebecca Williamson

#### **TECET Representatives**

David Bohn Bill Hadge Ko Ishikura Mike Scipione

# ACEC/MA Executive Director; TECET Chief of External Affairs

Abbie Goodman

# Counsel David Hatem

# **TECET Staff**Staff Liaisons:

AG = Abbie Goodman: 617/305-4112 ET = Elizabeth Tyminski: 617/305-4127 SM = Sean McShane: 617/305-4104

**Private Sector** 

Committee

Board: Gerry Preble

Co-Chairs: Gerry

Preble. Carol

Dennison

Staff: AG, SM

#### **Business Practice Forums**

#### Diversity, Equity Inclusion Committee

Board: Bob Belitz, Hillary Lacirignola, Kristine Wickham Staff: AG

#### **Health and Safety Forum**

Board: David Langlais Co-Chairs: Mick Brown, Scott Smith, Staff: AG, SM

# Accounting and Finance Forum

Board: Robert Belitz Co-Chairs: Nick Tamvaklis + Jackie Weir, Staff: AG, SM

#### **Human Resources Forum**

Board: Christine Mizioch Co-Chairs: Kate Murphy, Leila Cahillane, Staff: AG, SM

#### **Information Systems Forum**

Board: Nick Ferzacca , Co-Chairs Andres Repetto, Greg Bosworth/VHB team Staff: AG, SM

#### **Risk Management Forum**

Board: Hillary Lacirignola Co-Chairs: Anne Leifer, Besmira Miti Staff: AG, SM

# **Operations Committees**

### Program Committee

Board: John Doherty Co-Chairs: Mike McDonough, Jonathan Kunay, Lindsey Vazquez, Staff: AG, SM

#### **STEM Outreach TF**

Board: Hillary Lacirignola Co-Chair: Sam Taugher, Bethany Ordung Staff: AG, SM

#### **Membership Committee**

Board: Ed Baumann Co-Chairs: Dawn Connelly, Ed Baumann Staff: AG, SM

#### **Communications Committee**

Board: Dawn Connelly
Co-Chairs: Nicole Sparks,
Staff: AG, SM

#### **Fellows Committee**

Board: Scott Miller Chair: Dennis Baker Staff: AG, SM

#### **Advocacy Group**

#### Government Affairs Committee

Board: Cynthia Joudrey Chair: Colleen Moore Vice Chair: Dawn Connelly Staff: AG

#### **Legislative Advocates**

Board: Rasky Partners, Inc.: Jeffrey Terrey Molly Sullivan, Staff: AG

#### **QBS** Committee

Board: Madjid Lahlaf Co-Chairs: Maureen Chlebek, Erik Atkins Staff: AG, SM

#### PAC Champions

Lisa Brothers, Ed Baumann, Robin Greenleaf, Cynthia Joudrey, Colleen Moore Staff: AG

### **Client Sector Committees**

#### Transportation Agency Liaison Committee

Board: Rebecca Williamson Co-Chairs: Heather Ivester, Dori Ross, Kathy Campbell Staff: AG, SM

#### MBTA Partnering\*\*

Kristine Gorman, Chris McDermott

#### **Massport Partnering**

David Chamberlain, Mike Regan

## MassDOT Highway Partnering

Doug Peterson, Bridget Myers

#### MassDOT (OTP) Planning Partnering

Anna Barry, Matt Ciborowski

#### Alternative Delivery Task Force

Dennis Baker

## City of Boston Partnering PW\*\*: On hold

#### RTAC

Frederick Moseley
\_\_\_\_ (alt who is PE)

Massport DSP

#### Building Engineering Committee

Board: Nick Ferzacca Co-Chairs: Nick Ferzacca, Dan Tenney Staff: AG, SM

### DCAMM Partnering

Matt Smith, \_\_\_\_

#### City of Boston Partnering Property & Construction Mgmt \*\*

On hold

#### MSBA OPM Advisory Committee

Jean McCluskey

MSBA DSP

#### MCCA DSP

Fayssal Husseini

DHCD DSC

**BBRS** 

DSB

#### Water, Energy and Environmental Affairs Committee

Board: Robert Belitz Co-Chairs: Kevin Walsh, Johanna Hall, Tony da Cruz

### Staff: AG, SM

DCR Partnering
Chad Cox, David

### LaPointe

MWRA Partnering
Mike Scipione

# Mike Scipione DEP Partnering

Jessica Richard, Danielle Spicer

#### DEP Wastesite Cleanup Advisory Committee Ileen Gladstone

**MEPA Advisory Comm** Kevin Walsh, Dave Hewitt, Jeff Malloy

is applicable to be

\*\* MBTA partnering group is applicable to both TALC and the Building Engineering Committee