

2023 – 2024 DRAFT: 6/20/23

OF MASSACHUSETTS

Executive Committee

Colleen Moore, Robert Belitz Dawn Connelly, Gerry Preble, Rebecca Williamson, Cynthia Joudrey Abbie Goodman Elizabeth Tyminski

ACEC/MA Education Corporation (EC) Board

Cynthia Joudrey Colleen Moore, Dawn Connelly, Gerry Preble, Becky Williamson Robert Belitz Abbie Goodman

Diversity, Equity Inclusion

Forum

Board: Bob Belitz, Hillary

Lacirignola; Kristine Wickham

Co-Chairs: Mary Hall, Alex

Bonfiglio, Staff: AG

Awards Committee

Board: Kristine Wickham

Co-Chairs: Tim Letton,

Deborah Danik

Staff: AG, ET, MA

Leadership Education

Committee

Board: Filomena Maybury

Co-Chairs: Joanne Linowes,

Wing Wong

Staff: AG, ET, MA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Colleen Moore – President
Dawn Connelly – President-Elect
Gerry Preble – Senior VP
Rebecca Williamson – Vice President
Cynthia Joudrey – Past President
Robert Belitz – Treasurer
Dori Ross – Secretary
Lisa Brothers – National Director

Directors:
Ed Baumann
John Doherty
Nick Ferzacca
Hillary Lacirignola

Madjid Lahlaf
David Langlais
Filomena Maybury
Christine Mizioch
Kristine Wickham

TECET Representatives

David Bohn Bill Hadge Ko Ishikura Mike Scipione

ACEC/MA Executive Director; TECET Chief of External Affairs

Abbie Goodman

Counsel David Hatem

TECET Staff

Staff Liaisons:

AG = Abbie Goodman: 617/305-4112 ET = Elizabeth Tyminski: 617/305-4127 MA = Megan Alper: 617/305-4104

Business Practice Forums

Diversity, Equity Inclusion Committee

Board: Bob Belitz, Hillary Lacirignola, Kristine Wickham Staff: AG

Health and Safety Forum

Board: David Langlais Co-Chairs: Mick Brown, Scott Smith, Staff: AG, MA

Accounting and Finance Forum

Board: Robert Belitz Co-Chairs: Nick Tamvaklis + Jackie Weir, Staff: AG, MA

Human Resources Forum

Board: Christine Mizioch Co-Chairs: Kate Murphy, Leila Cahillane, Staff: AG, MA

Information Systems Forum

Board: Nick Ferzacca , Co-Chairs Andres Repetto, Greg Bosworth/VHB team Staff: AG, MA

Risk Management Forum

Board: Hillary Lacirignola Co-Chairs: Anne Leifer, Besmira Miti, Staff: AG, MA

Operations Committees

Program Committee

Board: John Doherty Co-Chairs: Mike McDonough, Jonathan Kunay, Lindsey Vazquez, Staff: AG, MA

STEM Outreach TF

Board: Hillary Lacirignola Co-Chair: Sam Taugher, Bethany Ordung Staff: AG, MA

Membership Committee

Board: Ed Baumann Co-Chairs: Rebecca Williamson, Ed Baumann Staff: AG, MA

Fellows Committee

Board: Cynthia Joudrey Chair: Scott Miller Staff: AG, MA

Advocacy Group

Government Affairs Committee

Board: Colleen Moore Chair: Dawn Connelly Vice Chair: Gerry Preble Staff: AG

Legislative Advocates

Board: Rasky Partners, Inc.: Jeffrey Terrey Molly Sullivan. Staff: AG

QBS Committee

Board: Madjid Lahlaf Co-Chairs: Erik Atkins, David Loring Staff: AG, MA

PAC Champions

Lisa Brothers, Ed Baumann, Robin Greenleaf, Cynthia Joudrey, Colleen Moore, Dawn Connelly Staff: AG

Client Sector Committees

Transportation Agency Liaison Committee

Board: Rebecca Williamson Co-Chairs: Heather Ivester, Kathy Campbell, Doug Peterson Staff: AG, MA

MBTA Partnering** Kristine Gorman, Chris

McDermott (TBD)

Massport Partnering

David Chamberlain, Mike Regan (TBD)

MassDOT Highway Partnering

Bridget Myers,

MassDOT (OTP) Planning Partnering

Anna Barry, Matt Ciborowski (TBE)

Alternative Delivery Task Force

Dennis Baker

City of Boston Partnering PW**: On hold

RTAC

Frederick Moseley
____ (alt who is PE)

Massport DSP

Building Engineering Committee Engineering

Board: Nick Ferzacca Co-Chairs: Abdullah Khaliqi, Dan Tenney Staff: AG, MA

DCAMM Partnering Matt Smith,

On hold

Jean McCluskev

City of Boston Partnering Property & Construction Mgmt **

MSBA OPM Advisory Committee

MSBA DSP (has been Meredith Sullivan)

MCCA DSP

Fayssal Husseini

DHCD DSC

BBRS

DSB

Water, Energy and Private Sector Environmental Affairs Committee

Committee
Board: Robert Belitz
Co-Chairs: Kevin Walsh,
Staff: AG, MA

Board: Gerry Preble
Co-Chairs: Carol
Dennison Frank
Holmes
Staff: AG, MA

Staff: AG, MA

DCR Partnering

Holmes

Staff: AG, MA

MEPA Advisory Comm Kevin Walsh, Dave Hewitt, Jeff Malloy

Chad Cox, David

LaPointe

MWRA Partnering

Mike Scipione

DEP Partnering

Jessica Richard, Danielle

Spicer

DEP Wastesite Cleanup

Advisory Committee

Ileen Gladstone

** MBTA partnering group is applicable to both TALC and the Building Engineering Committee