

2024 - 2025As of: 6/17/24

OF MASSACHUSETTS

ACEC/MA Ed Corp. Golf Committee Co-Chairs: Colleen Moorey, Hank Pokigo, Alex Tetreault

### **Executive Committee**

Dawn Connelly, Robert Belitz Gerry Preble, Rebecca Williamson, Filomena Maybury, Colleen Moore, Abbie Goodman Elizabeth Tyminski

# **ACEC/MA Education Corporation (EC) Board**

Colleen Moore. Dawn Connelly. Gerry Preble, Becky Williamson, Filomena Maybury Robert Belitz Abbie Goodman

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Dawn Connelly – President Gerry Preble - President-Elect Rebecca Williamson – Senior VP Filomena Maybury - Vice President Colleen Moore - Past President Robert Belitz – Treasurer Douglas Peterson – Secretary Lisa Brothers – National Director

Directors: Ed Baumann John Doherty Nick Ferzacca Christine Mizioch Kristine Wickham

Madjid Lahlaf **David Langlais** Hillary Lacirignola Dori Ross

## **TECET Representatives**

David Bohn Bill Hadge Ko Ishikura Mike Scipione

# **ACEC/MA Executive Director; TECET Chief of External Affairs**

Abbie Goodman

### Counsel David Hatem

# **TECET Staff**

**Private Sector** 

Co-Chairs: Carol

Dennison, Frank

Holmes

Staff: AG, MA

Staff Liaisons:

AG = Abbie Goodman: 617/305-4112ET = Elizabeth Tyminski: 617/305-4127 MA = Megan Alper: 617/305-4104

# **Business Practice Forums**

# **Diversity, Equity Inclusion** Task Force

Board: Bob Belitz, Hillary Lacirignola, Kristine Wickham Staff: AG

### **Health and Safety Forum**

Board: David Langlais Co-Chairs: Mick Brown, Scott Smith, Staff: AG, MA

### **Accounting and Finance** Forum

Board: Robert Belitz Co-Chairs: Nick Tamvaklis, Jackie Weir Staff: AG, MA

### **Human Resources Forum**

Board: Christine Mizioch Co-Chairs: Staff: AG, MA

### **Information Systems Forum**

Board: Nick Ferzacca, Co-Chairs Andres Repetto, Greg Bosworth/VHB team Staff: AG, MA

### **Risk Management Forum**

Board: Hillary Lacirignola Co-Chairs: ; Kent Collier, Leo Argiris Staff: AG, MA

# **Operations Committees**

# **Program Committee**

Board: John Doherty Co-Chairs: Mike McDonough, Jonathan Kunay, Lindsey

Board: Dori Ross Co-Chair: Sam Taugher, +1 more:

### **Awards Committee**

Board: Kristine Wickham Co-Chairs: Tim Letton, Deborah Danik Staff: AG, ET, MA

**Diversity, Equity Inclusion** 

**Forum** 

Board: Bob Belitz, Hillary

Lacirignola; Kristine Wickham

Alex Bonfiglio, Staff: AG

**Rising Professionals** 

Committee

Board: Bob Belitz, Dawn

Connelly

Co-Chairs:

Co-Chairs:

# **Leadership Education** Committee

Board: Filomena Maybury Co-Chairs: Joanne Linowes, Wing Wong Staff: AG, ET, MA

Vazquez, Staff: AG, MA

### **STEM Outreach TF**

Staff: AG, MA

## **Membership Committee**

Board: Ed Baumann Co-Chairs: Rebecca Williamson. Ed Baumann Staff: AG, MA

# **Fellows Committee**

Board: Colleen Moore Chair: Cynthia Joudrey Staff: AG, MA

# Advocacy Group

### **Government Affairs** Committee (GAC)

Board: Dawn Connelly Chair: Gerry Preble Vice Chair: Rebecca Williamson | Staff: AG

### **Legislative Advocates**

Board: Rasky Partners, Inc.: Coleman Lynds, Jeffrey Terrey TBA. Staff: AG

### **QBS** Committee

Board: Madjid Lahlaf Co-Chairs: Erik Atkins, David Loring Staff: AG, MA

# **PAC Champions**

Lisa Brothers, Ed Baumann, Robin Greenleaf, Christine Mizioch, Colleen Moore, Dawn Connelly Staff: AG

# **Client Sector Committees**

# **Transportation Agency Liaison Committee**

(TALC)

Board: Co-Chairs: Kathy Campbell, Doug Peterson, Bridget Mvers

Staff: AG, MA

# MBTA Partnering\*\*

Sandra Clarey, Amy Spera

### **Massport Partnering** , Mike Regan,

### **MassDOT Highway** Partnering Tom Loughlin,

### MassDOT (OTP) Planning **Partnering** Lisa Sherman,

### **Design-Build Task Force** Dennis Baker, Christine Mizioch

City of Boston Partnering PW\*\*: On hold

### RTAC

Frederick Moselev (alt who is PE)

Massport DSP

# **Building Engineering**

Committee (BEC) Board: Nick Ferzacca Co-Chairs:

Dan Tenney (& in FY25: Michael Camoscio) Staff: AG, MA

**DCAMM Partnering** 

Matt Smith, Nick Ferzacca

### City of Boston Partnering **Property & Construction** Mgmt \*\*

On hold

# MSBA OPM Advisory Committee

Jean McCluskev

MSBA DSP

# MCCA DSP

Fayssal Husseini

EOHLC DSC

**BBRS** 

DSB

### Water, Energy and **Environment** Committee (PSC) **Committee (WEEC)** Board: Gerry Preble

Board: John Doherty Co-Chairs: Kevin Walsh, Seth R. Lattrell, Andrew Thuman Staff: AG, MA

**DCR Partnering** 

**MWRA Partnering** 

**DEP Partnering** 

# **DEP Wastesite Cleanup Advisory Committee**

Ileen Gladstone

### **MEPA Advisory Comm** Kevin Walsh, Dave Hewitt, Jeff Malloy

\*\* MBTA partnering group is applicable to both TALC and the Building Engineering Committee