

Younger Member Award Recipients

The Younger Member award is intended to recognize a member, 35 years of age or less on February 1 in the year of the award, who has made an outstanding contribution to the society.

Past BSCES Younger Member Award recipients include:

Year	Recipient
2022	Chelsea Hoplin
2021	Wystan Carswell
2020	Andrew Giocondi
2019	Gregory Mirliss
2017	Jessica Wala
2016	Alyson Stuer
2015	Cara Pirkey
2014	Olivia Richards
2013	Christopher S. Broyles
2011	Ammie Rogers
2010	Deborah M. Katzman
2008	Raul Arauz
2007	Weston C. Ruthven
2006	Cheeta L. Soga
2005	Danielle Peters
2004	Darcy DeGeorge
2003	Mark Wixted
2002	Jay Sheehan
2001	Michael Hurley
2000	Kerry McCormack
1998	Kalyanaraman Vaidyanathan